Report Government
Fraud, Waste & Abuse

Careers

Auditors
Agency Position Closing Date Job Posting Series/Grade File
Office of the Inspector General USPS Auditor or Program Analyst (Audit Evaluator) - Supply Management and Facilities Sunday, December 17, 2017 GG 00
Department of Labor Deputy Assistant Inspector General for Audit Monday, December 18, 2017 ES-0511-00
Board of Governors at the Federal Reserve Performance Auditor Sunday, December 31, 2017
Legal Services Corporation Auditor Friday, March 2, 2018 IG 7
Office of the Inspector General USPS Auditor or Program Analyst (Auditor Evaluator) Thursday, May 31, 2018 GG 00
Office of the Director of National Intelligence 28405 - Auditor Wednesday, September 5, 2018 GS-9 PDF icon 28405-Auditor-GS-9.pdf
Investigators
Agency Position Closing Date Job Posting Series/Grade File
Department of Justice Senior Criminal Investigator Tuesday, December 19, 2017 GS-14
Department of Veterans Affairs Supervisory Criminal Investigator (Special Agent in Charge) Wednesday, December 27, 2017 GS-1811-15
Amtrak Sr. Criminal Investigator - Computer Forensics Officer Sunday, January 7, 2018 90228862
Other Series
Agency Position Closing Date Job Posting Series/Grade File
Department of Defense Assistant Inspector General for Audits Wednesday, December 20, 2017 GG-0511-15
Department of Veterans Affairs Deputy Assistant Inspector General for Audits & Evaluations Tuesday, December 26, 2017 ES-00
Department of Veterans Affairs Human Resources Specialist (Employee Relations) Wednesday, December 27, 2017 GS-0201-14
Department of Defense General Counsel Sunday, January 7, 2018 ES-0905-00
Special Inspector General for Afghanistan Reconstruction Assistant Inspector General for Forward Operations Monday, January 8, 2018 AD-0301-00
Open Until Filled
Agency Position Closing Date Job Posting Series/Grade File
Central Intelligence Agency Auditor Sunday, December 31, 2017 Click Link for Details
Corporation for Public Broadcasting Auditor Thursday, February 1, 2018 PDF icon Auditor (Jan. 2017).pdf