Report Government
Fraud, Waste & Abuse

Careers

Other Series
Agency Position Closing Date Job Posting Series/Grade File
Office Of Inspector General Attorney Advisor (General) Tuesday, June 27, 2017 GS-0905-15/15
Office of the Inspector General USPS Audit Manager or Program Analysis Manager (Audit Evaluator Manager) Operational Friday, June 30, 2017 GG-0343, 0511-00/00
Office Of Inspector General Supervisory Human Resources Specialist (Recruitment and Development) Thursday, July 6, 2017 GS-0201-14/14
Investigators
Agency Position Closing Date Job Posting Series/Grade File
Office Of Inspector General Criminal Investigator Wednesday, June 28, 2017 GL-1811-09/09
Office Of Inspector General Criminal Investigator (Program Manager, International Affairs) Wednesday, June 28, 2017 GS-1811-14/14
Office Of Inspector General Supervisory Criminal Investigator (Program Director, Regional Operations) Wednesday, June 28, 2017 GS-1811-14/14
Office Of Inspector General Criminal Investigator Thursday, July 6, 2017 GL-1811-09/09
Office of the Inspector General Criminal Investigator Thursday, July 13, 2017 GL-1811-09/09
Auditors
Agency Position Closing Date Job Posting Series/Grade File
Office Of Inspector General Supervisory Auditor Wednesday, June 28, 2017 GS-0511-14/14
Amtrak Auditor Wednesday, July 5, 2017 90217326
Office Of Inspector General Supervisory Auditor Sunday, July 9, 2017 GS-0511-15/15
Office of the Director of National Intelligence 29762 - IT Auditor - GS-13 Tuesday, July 18, 2017 PDF icon 29762 - IT Auditor - IC IG - GS-13.pdf
Office of the Inspector General USPS Auditor or Program Analyst (Audit Evaluator) Sunday, December 31, 2017 GG-0343, 0511-00/00
Open Until Filled
Agency Position Closing Date Job Posting Series/Grade File
Central Intelligence Agency Auditor Sunday, December 31, 2017 Click Link for Details
Corporation for Public Broadcasting Auditor Thursday, February 1, 2018 PDF icon Auditor (Jan. 2017).pdf